Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Innovative Healthcare Family Practice

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Primary Care located in Sherman, TX & McKinney, TX

97 total reviews

Innovative Healthcare Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Healthcare Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia R.
Submitted 07/01/20
I love Innovative Healthcare. Karen and all her staff are amazing, so helpful and personable.
Lupe W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Karen is knowledgeable and I love that she takes a pro-active approach to health. She not only addresses health problems but emphasizes how to optimize and stay healthy. The staff is wonderful.
Amy K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Karen is very personable and knowledgeable. Takes time to listen and address the problems you are having so they can be solved and you can feel human again!
MarChessa T.
Submitted 06/15/20
Karen Steed takes the time to fully discuss and cover your health concerns, explain any test results, offer answers, while providing a very serene office atmosphere.
Melinda G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Karen and her staff are always helpful and work to help every way they can
Regan J.
Submitted 01/30/20
Karen is absolutely wonderful. She truly cares about her patients and takes time to explain everything.
Alice S.
Submitted 09/30/19
I really love going to Karen Steed her and her staff is caring and tries there best to get you inn and take care of you problem soon as possible. And answers emails after hours soon as possible also.
Adrian C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Steed was great. She answered all my questions made me feel like i mattered.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/20/19
I always look forward to my visits. Karen and her staff are always so helpful and caring!
Patricia J.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love coming to this office. They are friendly and help to answer all your questions you may have!
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great as always.
April A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Love her!! So easy to talk to & so caring
Byron T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very professional
Kristine W.
Submitted 07/25/19
I absolutely loved my visit. Everyone there was so friendly and accommodating. Ms. Steed is very knowledgeable and has a great personality. She is very likable. I am thankful that I found her. Functional medicine practice is extremely important to me as well as a practitioner that will listen and work alongside you.
Traci B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great experience...didn’t feel like a doctor’s office! Everyone was very pleasant.
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always pleasant and personable. Pays attention to you and considers your opinion.
Katie B.
Submitted 07/19/19
She changed my life. I am 32, and a mom of toddlers. I had complicated pregnancies, two colicky babies, 2 surgeries to correct pregnancy complications and then postpartum depression to top it all off. Two other doctors diagnosed me with Chronic Fatigue and anxiety and told me to ‘take it easy’. Ms. Steed is WAY better than any doctor I have talked to in the last 3 years. She diagnosed the cause of my problems—food sensitivities and hormonal imbalance, and provided natural supplements to correct it. 7 weeks in to the lifestyle change, and I feel great!! I don’t have oppressive anxiety or chronic fatigue anymore. I still have another 7 weeks until I start adding foods back in, but I cannot say enough great things! She also works WITH insurance so it isn’t all out of pocket. We are on a strict budget and she is knowledge able AND affordable. If you think, “I can’t afford this...”, I think you will be surprised at how much is covered by insurance. Definitely give her a call if you have a diagnosis and aren’t getting anywhere with a traditional doctor!
Jayleane S.
Submitted 07/19/19
A wonderful medical office that genuinely cares about each individual and their health concerns.
Diane R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very professional staff and knowledgeable. Love Karen
Ronald B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great experience, the program I am doing is helpine me loose weight.