Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Innovative Healthcare Family Practice

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Primary Care located in Sherman, TX & McKinney, TX

142 total reviews

Innovative Healthcare Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Healthcare Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie M.
Submitted 09/17/22
The only thing I didn’t like is the way they did the billing. Dr Sneed and the office are very friendly and thorough
Rita W.
Submitted 09/15/22
Pleasant atmosphere. Felt very comfortable. Dr Karen and staff were very kind. I enjoyed my visit.
Craig R.
Submitted 08/29/22
Staff is very nice and helpful. Doctor recommended colonoscopy facility and listened to what I would like from my doctor.Looking forward to my next visit.
Sara B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Finally have the answers to my health puzzle after years of struggling . I feel so blessed to have a one stop place that cares and listens . Really blessed to have someone that really looks and reads blood work results . Thank you
Gloria B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Informative
Brenda T.
Submitted 08/17/22
Awesome. Everyone is kind and helpful in every way.
Paula N.
Submitted 08/11/22
Staff are so friendly
Wendy R.
Submitted 07/23/22
Great practice. I am so glad I was told about them!
Lacie P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Karen is always detailed with resources to back her medical advise. She has great bedside manner and goes above and beyond!
Tammy G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very detailed and personalized service.
Linda T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very different in Karen listened to me. We seem to be on the same page about health care. Looking forward to next visit even though I probably will have blood drawn, my least favorite.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Karen Steed is very compassionate as is all her staff. I will keep coming back!
Pam A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent care
James J.
Submitted 06/11/22
I was a little skeptical at first, but Karen was very patient and seemed extremely understanding of my personal situation. I am looking forward to working with her to become a healthier person.
Lacey S.
Submitted 05/27/22
I started seeing Karen last year. Let me tell you, she actually listens to her patients! I feel so comfortable with all of the staff, they are all so nice and caring. Wouldn’t see anyone else for my health needs!
Cathy S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Karen and staff are always extremely professional and friendly. She is willing to take the time to answer any question I may have, and explain the reasoning behind any decisions made for my health. So grateful for her and her kind staff.
Clarisia S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Karen Steed Is a great physician! Once when you open the door and greeted by the front desk to getting your vitals checked everyone is wonderful!
Timothy B.
Submitted 05/13/22
On time with appointment easy in and out.
Cariana H.
Submitted 05/11/22
It was a nice time.
Emersyn B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone was very caring, professional and thorough. My daughter (8) had to have blood drawn and the procedure was able to be done without any issues. One stick and it was over, no tears. I definitely attribute her positive experience to the staff.