Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Innovative Healthcare Family Practice

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Primary Care located in Sherman, TX & McKinney, TX

132 total reviews

Innovative Healthcare Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Healthcare Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very different in Karen listened to me. We seem to be on the same page about health care. Looking forward to next visit even though I probably will have blood drawn, my least favorite.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Karen Steed is very compassionate as is all her staff. I will keep coming back!
Pam A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent care
James J.
Submitted 06/11/22
I was a little skeptical at first, but Karen was very patient and seemed extremely understanding of my personal situation. I am looking forward to working with her to become a healthier person.
Lacey S.
Submitted 05/27/22
I started seeing Karen last year. Let me tell you, she actually listens to her patients! I feel so comfortable with all of the staff, they are all so nice and caring. Wouldn’t see anyone else for my health needs!
Cathy S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Karen and staff are always extremely professional and friendly. She is willing to take the time to answer any question I may have, and explain the reasoning behind any decisions made for my health. So grateful for her and her kind staff.
Clarisia S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Karen Steed Is a great physician! Once when you open the door and greeted by the front desk to getting your vitals checked everyone is wonderful!
Timothy B.
Submitted 05/13/22
On time with appointment easy in and out.
Cariana H.
Submitted 05/11/22
It was a nice time.
Emersyn B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone was very caring, professional and thorough. My daughter (8) had to have blood drawn and the procedure was able to be done without any issues. One stick and it was over, no tears. I definitely attribute her positive experience to the staff.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 01/15/22
Karen and her staff take very good care of me. Good to listen to me and come with options to resolve the issue I am having .
Melinda G.
Submitted 01/01/22
Karen and her team are the best! They are very attentive to my needs and requests for help. Karen listens well and not only wants to help with pain but wants to find out where the pain is coming from and treat the core problem. I cannot recommend enough this wonderful team! ShariLynn, Veronica and Sarah are great at communication and just general support staff for Karen
Clint T.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly professional and good bedside manner they care of all my needs I highly recommend Dr Karen steed and all her staff
Amy B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Karen is very thorough and patient. I highly recommend her.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Sherrylynn is always so sweet and kind at the front desk or on the phone. All back office staff are kind and efficient. Karen is the best at listening to my needs and taking care of me. Not there to placate and prescribe medicine.
Amy R.
Submitted 11/24/21
The entire office staff was professional, efficient, and kind. Dr. Steed listened carefully and immediately set up a plan of action on my first visit. I recommend this office to everyone.
Wilma R.
Submitted 11/19/21
I always have a very good experience every time. She is very knowledgeable.
Consuela T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Steed took time to listen to me and made me feel comfortable.
Wayne Y.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very good service, checking nurse was very comforting and very attentive. Karen was very thorough and attentive. The blood draw was absolutely painless. Overall a very good service.
Teresa P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always attentive and helpful