Testimonials and Reviews

Innovative Healthcare Family Practice

Karen Steed, RN, FNP

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Primary Care located in Sherman, TX

28 total reviews

Karen Steed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karen Steed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen knew exactly what I was telling her and understood exactly what I was looking for in my search for health care. I feel very positive about our initial meeting and my future well being.
Carole C.
11/02/18
Karen was very easy to talk to, warm and welcoming. I felt heard and she asked deeper questions that helped me to better describe my health problems. I feel confident in her abilities and skills. Karen is great! I’m looking forward to more visits on my journey to feel better!
Savannah S.
10/29/18
Everyone was so nice.
Sandra F.
10/22/18
I've been to many Doctors and none have been able to figure out why I feel so bad all the time. Thankful for Karen and her care for each patient as an individual. For looking beyond symptoms to the root issues and treating by boosting your overall health in treating the whole body.
Heather R.
10/17/18
For the first time since my health issues began a year ago (and after various specialists) I am finally improving. I feel better than I have for longer than I can remember, and I am so grateful to Karen for listening and helping me get to the root of the health issues instead of continuing to add medications to the snowballing issues.
Jennifer R.
10/03/18
Everyone is friendly and helpful I felt like Karen listened to all my issues and will come up with a plan of action once test results are in.
Jason H.
09/27/18
She is great and helpful
Mark D.
07/18/18
Very good. From the receptionist to the nurses and of course Karen, the entire staff was very welcoming, kind and helpful. It is just the beginnng but I am feeling hopeful. Karen was patient and generous with her time- I like the thorough approach with testing certain things I had concerns about before just jumping to a one diet fits all.
Patricia P.
06/07/18
My daughter was battling with multiple symptoms that were getting worse. Karen and the team have been wonderful. Karen was able to identify the underlying cause and not just mask the symptoms with medication. The right tests helped identify the problems and Karen prescribed the treatment that has helped my daughter regain her health. I am grateful for Karen and her wonderful staff.
Lupe W.
05/15/18
Karen and her staff are great! Karen is so easy to talk to and I really felt great after my visit! Thank you so much!
Nikki B.
04/23/18
I love Dr Steed and the entire staff!!
Melissa C.
04/17/18
Great staff and very nice office. Prompt and courteous.
Sharon S.
04/05/18
Listened to what I said and was compassionate from the clinical and non clinical staff
Jennifer E.
04/04/18
I was listened to, she took time to find a deeper problem instead of masking the side effects.
Elizabeth T.
03/13/18
Wonderful visit! Really felt like I was being listened to and was an active participant in creating a plan.
Matthew L.
03/08/18
Very knowledgeable in her work as well as personable! An enormous thank you to she and her staff!
Lauri A.
03/07/18
The staff was very welcoming and informative!
Anette E.
02/20/18
This was my first appointment. Karen was very nice. I'm looking forward to working with her to regain my health.
Julie P.
02/10/18
I really liked Karen, she was very caring and understanding . And i was comfortable with her . And the staff were very friendly as well .
Tiffany P.
12/20/17
Wonderful loved Karen
Kayla H.
12/06/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours