Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Innovative Healthcare Family Practice

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Primary Care located in Sherman, TX & McKinney, TX

105 total reviews

Innovative Healthcare Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Healthcare Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Karen is wonderful! She explains everything clearly. Her staff is also very helpful.
Samuel S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Excellent
Betsy L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Karen and all the kind, amazing women that work at Innovative Healthcare. I am SO grateful to have found them.
Anthony T.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent place to go,Karen and her staff are great !!
Jill D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Karen is a wonderful provider and I highly recommend her to everyone! She takes time with her patients as she doesn't just rush out of the room 5 minutes into the appointment. She is smart, caring and sincere and she works hard to help her patients with their healthcare needs. I am blessed to have found Karen and I have thanked her many times for all of her assistance with my healthcare needs! Thank you Karen for everything!!!
Kasi K.
Submitted 10/06/20
She’s fantastic! Very knowledgeable and caring.
Maria L.
Submitted 09/02/20
Karen is awesome. I love how I don't have to wait an hour, sit in a room for another thirty minutes and then be seen
William M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Ok
Julia R.
Submitted 07/01/20
I love Innovative Healthcare. Karen and all her staff are amazing, so helpful and personable.
Lupe W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Karen is knowledgeable and I love that she takes a pro-active approach to health. She not only addresses health problems but emphasizes how to optimize and stay healthy. The staff is wonderful.
Amy K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Karen is very personable and knowledgeable. Takes time to listen and address the problems you are having so they can be solved and you can feel human again!
MarChessa T.
Submitted 06/15/20
Karen Steed takes the time to fully discuss and cover your health concerns, explain any test results, offer answers, while providing a very serene office atmosphere.
Melinda G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Karen and her staff are always helpful and work to help every way they can
Regan J.
Submitted 01/30/20
Karen is absolutely wonderful. She truly cares about her patients and takes time to explain everything.
Alice S.
Submitted 09/30/19
I really love going to Karen Steed her and her staff is caring and tries there best to get you inn and take care of you problem soon as possible. And answers emails after hours soon as possible also.
Adrian C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Steed was great. She answered all my questions made me feel like i mattered.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/20/19
I always look forward to my visits. Karen and her staff are always so helpful and caring!
Patricia J.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love coming to this office. They are friendly and help to answer all your questions you may have!
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great as always.
April A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Love her!! So easy to talk to & so caring