Testimonials & Reviews

Innovative Healthcare Family Practice

Karen Steed, RN, FNP

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Primary Care located in Sherman, TX & McKinney, TX

37 total reviews

Ms. Karen Steed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Karen Steed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savannah S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Karen and her staff go above and beyond on my expectations each visit. They are kind and patient with me, while I often have my little one with me. I feel heard and am always comfortably taken care of.
NORMA G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Karen is very nice and knowledgeable. I am so happy to have found her.
MarChessa T.
Submitted 03/03/19
Excellent!
Christine B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Ms Sneed was knowledgeable and took time to listen and explain
Terah A.
Submitted 02/09/19
As the other testimonials state, I felt listened to and heard. Both are important. Looking forward to a long working, healing relationship with Ms. Steed.
MarChessa T.
Submitted 02/01/19
Excellent!
Jamie H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Karen was great! She listened to my concerns and made a solid plan! So happy I found this place!
Heidi H.
Submitted 01/17/19
I loved that Karen listens to find the root. I feel hopeful. Thank you
Mark D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great service always listens
Carole C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Karen knew exactly what I was telling her and understood exactly what I was looking for in my search for health care. I feel very positive about our initial meeting and my future well being.
Savannah S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Karen was very easy to talk to, warm and welcoming. I felt heard and she asked deeper questions that helped me to better describe my health problems. I feel confident in her abilities and skills. Karen is great! I’m looking forward to more visits on my journey to feel better!
Sandra F.
Submitted 10/22/18
Everyone was so nice.
Heather R.
Submitted 10/17/18
I've been to many Doctors and none have been able to figure out why I feel so bad all the time. Thankful for Karen and her care for each patient as an individual. For looking beyond symptoms to the root issues and treating by boosting your overall health in treating the whole body.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 10/03/18
For the first time since my health issues began a year ago (and after various specialists) I am finally improving. I feel better than I have for longer than I can remember, and I am so grateful to Karen for listening and helping me get to the root of the health issues instead of continuing to add medications to the snowballing issues.
Jason H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Everyone is friendly and helpful I felt like Karen listened to all my issues and will come up with a plan of action once test results are in.
Mark D.
Submitted 07/18/18
She is great and helpful
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very good. From the receptionist to the nurses and of course Karen, the entire staff was very welcoming, kind and helpful. It is just the beginnng but I am feeling hopeful. Karen was patient and generous with her time- I like the thorough approach with testing certain things I had concerns about before just jumping to a one diet fits all.
Lupe W.
Submitted 05/15/18
My daughter was battling with multiple symptoms that were getting worse. Karen and the team have been wonderful. Karen was able to identify the underlying cause and not just mask the symptoms with medication. The right tests helped identify the problems and Karen prescribed the treatment that has helped my daughter regain her health. I am grateful for Karen and her wonderful staff.
Nikki B.
Submitted 04/23/18
Karen and her staff are great! Karen is so easy to talk to and I really felt great after my visit! Thank you so much!
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/17/18
I love Dr Steed and the entire staff!!