Testimonials & Reviews

Innovative Healthcare Family Practice

Karen Steed, RN, FNP

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Primary Care located in Sherman, TX & McKinney, TX

75 total reviews

Ms. Karen Steed always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Karen Steed below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
Submitted 05/07/19
On time and spent tons of time with me . Love this office
Shannon K.
Submitted 05/06/19
Short wait, wonderful staff, and ms.steed is very thorough and explanitory
McKinlee B.
Submitted 05/03/19
Every smile that you are greeted with at Ms. Karen’s office is genuine and helpful!!
Annelle S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Always professional with exceptional care
Evelyn E.
Submitted 05/01/19
She was a great dr
Nancy L.
Submitted 04/30/19
I love the care you get at Karen Steed's office. Sherilynn and Sue make you feel at home and that they care about you as a person not just a name on the folder.
Sheila T.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone in the office is nice and courteous. All tests and medications are explained thoroughly. I am feeling better than I have in years.
Erica P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Perfect service.
Deborah G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Nice
De Ann M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great
Monette A.
Submitted 04/23/19
Karen is intent on finding what is at the root of any illness. Love this approach.
Bradley S.
Submitted 04/23/19
.
Terri B.
Submitted 04/18/19
I was so concerned when I moved to north Texas that I would not find a doctor to fit my needs. I needed a Functional Medicine doctor who understood complex thyroid issues and also would take my insurance. Not only did I find those things in Karen but she and her staff, Sue and Sharilynn, are awesome!! Karen works with you to get to the root of health issues and find the best solution and has the BEST 'bedside manner'. Sue and Sharilynn are so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Innovative Healthcare!
Diane R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always good very helpful
Michele S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very thoughtful, friendly and knowledgeable about the subject matter. Really helpful in explaining anything I had questions about... I enjoy working with her to address my health goals!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Quick and informative.
Beverly O.
Submitted 04/13/19
Caring and kind. With Dr. Karen you always know that she cares about you and will do everything she can to work with you so that you can be healthy. Her staff is great and shows the same care and kindness.Her nurse Sue is wonderful. It’s all from the heart. Dr. Karen was and is my answer to prayer.
Cameron C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Was able to walk in at my appointment time instead of waiting, which is my usual experience.
Betty A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Karen explains clearly and pays attention to my concerns. The staff is professional and very accommodating. Thank you so much!!!
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very attentive and personalized care. I highly recommend Karen! Don't hesitate, make that appointment!