Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Innovative Healthcare Family Practice

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Primary Care located in Sherman, TX & McKinney, TX

122 total reviews

Innovative Healthcare Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Healthcare Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
Submitted 01/15/22
Karen and her staff take very good care of me. Good to listen to me and come with options to resolve the issue I am having .
Melinda G.
Submitted 01/01/22
Karen and her team are the best! They are very attentive to my needs and requests for help. Karen listens well and not only wants to help with pain but wants to find out where the pain is coming from and treat the core problem. I cannot recommend enough this wonderful team! ShariLynn, Veronica and Sarah are great at communication and just general support staff for Karen
Clint T.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly professional and good bedside manner they care of all my needs I highly recommend Dr Karen steed and all her staff
Amy B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Karen is very thorough and patient. I highly recommend her.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Sherrylynn is always so sweet and kind at the front desk or on the phone. All back office staff are kind and efficient. Karen is the best at listening to my needs and taking care of me. Not there to placate and prescribe medicine.
Amy R.
Submitted 11/24/21
The entire office staff was professional, efficient, and kind. Dr. Steed listened carefully and immediately set up a plan of action on my first visit. I recommend this office to everyone.
Wilma R.
Submitted 11/19/21
I always have a very good experience every time. She is very knowledgeable.
Consuela T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Steed took time to listen to me and made me feel comfortable.
Wayne Y.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very good service, checking nurse was very comforting and very attentive. Karen was very thorough and attentive. The blood draw was absolutely painless. Overall a very good service.
Teresa P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always attentive and helpful
Linda M.
Submitted 11/04/21
I received results from a functional medicine test. The results gave me insight to a chronic illness. Karen formulated a care plan and I agreed to the treatment plan. My next steps are to follow up with Karen in person February 2022 and as needed via the practitioner/patient portal. Karen is very knowledgeable, thorough, and she offered me multiple treatment options. I highly recommend Karen as your functional medicine nurse practitioner.
Kaylee T.
Submitted 10/02/21
On time, attentive to what is going on, explains results and situations well
Sara J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great!
Crystal P.
Submitted 09/16/21
I have never had a doctors experience like I had with Dr. Karen. She listened to me and had practical, simple resolutions. She didn’t push meds. She was very kind and her office staff was phenomenal.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 09/16/21
The whole staff are very helpful and caring! NP Karen listens to you then she talks over solutions for your elements ! I like that she involves you in your care !
Cathy S.
Submitted 09/14/21
I found Karen very interested in my individual history, and anxious to help. Looking forward to the answers to some longstanding physical difficulties.
Barbara B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Friendly, caring, and proficient!
Vicki L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Karen is wonderful! She explains everything clearly. Her staff is also very helpful.
Samuel S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Excellent
Betsy L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Karen and all the kind, amazing women that work at Innovative Healthcare. I am SO grateful to have found them.